New Horizons in the Micro World

Theodore Sotiroudis (National Hellenic Research Foundation, Institute of Biology, Pharmaceutical Chemistry and Biotechnology), Chairman

Milton A. Typas (University of Athens, Department of Biology), Chairman

Spyros Ntougias (University of Thrace, Department of Environmental Engineering), Secretary

Katherine Pappas (University of Athens, Department of Biology), Secretary

George Tsiamis (University of Patras, Department of Environmental and Natural Resources Management), Secretary

Kostas Kormas (University of Thessaly, Department of Ichthyology and Aquatic Environment), Treasurer

Minas Arsenakis (Aristotle University of Thessaloniki, Department of Biology)

Dimitri Georgakopoulos (Agricultural University of Athens, Faculty of Crop Science)

George Zervakis (Agricultural University of Athens, Faculty of Crop Science)

Katerina Karamanoli (Aristotle University of Thessaloniki, School of Agriculture)

Dimitris Karpouzas (University of Thessaly, Department of Biochemistry and Biotechnology)

Anna-Irini Koukkou (University of Ioannina, Department of Chemistry)

Paraskevi Pitta (Hellenic Center for Marine Research, Crete)

Vicky Sophianopoulou (NCSR Demokritos, Institute of Biosciences and Applications)

Evangelos Topakas (National Technical University of Athens, School of Chemical Engineering)